Skip to Content

First Re-Draft is coming on the 25th of February 2019!

It will be available worldwide through Layered Reality Productions in a lavish digibook package and on the bigger music streaming platforms.

1: Endless
2: Mourning After
3: Happy Day
4: Innerburn
5: Dreamwalk
6: New Strength
7: Your Room
8: My Loss

The physical edition of the album will feature a special book-like cover with an extensive 24 page booklet with handdrawn artwork by our regular coverartist Maarten Gunsing.